linking | sitemap | api | about
permalink

 Urban Areas 

There are 103 urban areas in this collection

PlaceCategoryPage
Alachua, FLUrban Areasalachua/2656
Apalachicola, FLUrban Areasapalachicola/675
Arcadia, FLUrban Areasarcadia/1675
Bartow, FLUrban Areasbartow/1444
Belle Glade, FLUrban Areasbelle-glade/972
Big Pine Key, FLUrban Areasbig-pine-key/2190
Blountstown, FLUrban Areasblountstown/1410
Bonifay, FLUrban Areasbonifay/3549
Bonita Springs--Naples, FLUrban Areasbonita-springs--naples/2367
Brooksville, FLUrban Areasbrooksville/1990
Bushnell, FLUrban Areasbushnell/2201
Cape Coral, FLUrban Areascape-coral/388
Century, FL--ALUrban Areascentury/836
Chattahoochee, FLUrban Areaschattahoochee/1980
Chipley, FLUrban Areaschipley/1048
Citrus Ridge, FLUrban Areascitrus-ridge/165
Citrus Springs, FLUrban Areascitrus-springs/1744
Clermont, FLUrban Areasclermont/62
Clewiston, FLUrban Areasclewiston/1757
Crescent City, FLUrban Areascrescent-city/243
Crestview, FLUrban Areascrestview/1898
Cross City, FLUrban Areascross-city/3279
Crystal River, FLUrban Areascrystal-river/2964
Daytona Beach--Port Orange, FLUrban Areasdaytona-beach--port-orange/753
Daytona Highridge Estates, FLUrban Areasdaytona-highridge-estates/2111
De Funiak Springs, FLUrban Areasde-funiak-springs/12
Deltona, FLUrban Areasdeltona/2863
Dunnellon, FLUrban Areasdunnellon/2838
East Raiford (Florida State Prison), FLUrban Areaseast-raiford-(florida-state-prison)/2101
Fellsmere, FLUrban Areasfellsmere/921
Fernandina Beach, FLUrban Areasfernandina-beach/1389
Floral City, FLUrban Areasfloral-city/1805
Fort Meade, FLUrban Areasfort-meade/1851
Fort Walton Beach, FLUrban Areasfort-walton-beach/2954
Frostproof, FLUrban Areasfrostproof/3329
Gainesville, FLUrban Areasgainesville/209
Greater Sun Center, FLUrban Areasgreater-sun-center/2189
Havana, FLUrban Areashavana/2678
Homosassa Springs, FLUrban Areashomosassa-springs/1786
Immokalee, FLUrban Areasimmokalee/3014
Indiantown, FLUrban Areasindiantown/2211
Interlachen, FLUrban Areasinterlachen/2794
Inverness, FLUrban Areasinverness/2521
Islamorada, Village of Islands, FLUrban Areasislamorada/1267
Jacksonville, FLUrban Areasjacksonville/469
Jasper, FLUrban Areasjasper/946
Key Biscayne, FLUrban Areaskey-biscayne/729
Keystone Heights, FLUrban Areaskeystone-heights/3383
Key West, FLUrban Areaskey-west/2317
Kissimmee, FLUrban Areaskissimmee/76
Labelle, FLUrban Areaslabelle/2711
Lady Lake, FLUrban Areaslady-lake/1104
Lake Butler, FLUrban Areaslake-butler/361
Lake City, FLUrban Areaslake-city/3037
Lakeland, FLUrban Areaslakeland/1816
Lake Panasoffkee, FLUrban Areaslake-panasoffkee/676
Leesburg--Eustis, FLUrban Areasleesburg--eustis/2242
Lehigh Acres, FLUrban Areaslehigh-acres/3304
Live Oak, FLUrban Areaslive-oak/232
Macclenny, FLUrban Areasmacclenny/2061
Madison, FLUrban Areasmadison/3110
Marathon, FLUrban Areasmarathon/850
Marco Island, FLUrban Areasmarco-island/1762
Marianna, FLUrban Areasmarianna/2496
Marion Oaks, FLUrban Areasmarion-oaks/3018
Miami, FLUrban Areasmiami/509
Middleburg, FLUrban Areasmiddleburg/3208
Moore Haven, FLUrban Areasmoore-haven/2017
Nassau Village-Ratliff, FLUrban Areasnassau-village-ratliff/979
North Port--Punta Gorda, FLUrban Areasnorth-port--punta-gorda/3321
North Wesley Chapel, FLUrban Areasnorth-wesley-chapel/3126
Ocala, FLUrban Areasocala/2952
Okeechobee, FLUrban Areasokeechobee/463
Orlando, FLUrban Areasorlando/3179
Pahokee, FLUrban Areaspahokee/655
Palatka, FLUrban Areaspalatka/2238
Palm Bay--Melbourne, FLUrban Areaspalm-bay--melbourne/320
Palm Coast, FLUrban Areaspalm-coast/2613
Panama City, FLUrban Areaspanama-city/936
Pensacola, FL--ALUrban Areaspensacola/2463
Perry, FLUrban Areasperry/1869
Placid Lakes, FLUrban Areasplacid-lakes/1690
Poinciana, FLUrban Areaspoinciana/1345
Port Saint Joe, FLUrban Areasport-saint-joe/2363
Port Saint Lucie, FLUrban Areasport-saint-lucie/32
Quincy, FLUrban Areasquincy/2271
Redland, FLUrban Areasredland/839
Ridge Manor, FLUrban Areasridge-manor/2702
Ross Prairie, FLUrban Areasross-prairie/1065
Saint Augustine, FLUrban Areassaint-augustine/1180
Sarasota--Bradenton, FLUrban Areassarasota--bradenton/3465
Sebring--Avon Park, FLUrban Areassebring--avon-park/1032
Starke, FLUrban Areasstarke/356
Tallahassee, FLUrban Areastallahassee/1995
Tampa--Saint Petersburg, FLUrban Areastampa--saint-petersburg/402
Titusville, FLUrban Areastitusville/1099
Vero Beach--Sebastian, FLUrban Areasvero-beach--sebastian/2134
Wauchula, FLUrban Areaswauchula/2424
West Jupiter, FLUrban Areaswest-jupiter/1433
Wildwood, FLUrban Areaswildwood/375
Winter Haven, FLUrban Areaswinter-haven/640
Yulee, FLUrban Areasyulee/870
Zephyrhills, FLUrban Areaszephyrhills/1354