linking | sitemap | api | about
permalink

 Urban Areas 

There are 222 urban areas in this collection

PlaceCategoryPage
Adelanto, CAUrban Areasadelanto/1014
Alturas, CAUrban Areasalturas/3631
Angels City, CAUrban Areasangels-city/782
Antioch, CAUrban Areasantioch/2769
Arcata, CAUrban Areasarcata/3028
Aromas, CAUrban Areasaromas/1351
Arroyo Grande--Grover Beach, CAUrban Areasarroyo-grande--grover-beach/3475
Arvin, CAUrban Areasarvin/1879
Atascadero--El Paso de Robles (Paso Robles), CAUrban Areasatascadero--el-paso-de-robles-(paso-robles)/2592
Avalon, CAUrban Areasavalon/1430
Avenal, CAUrban Areasavenal/3438
Bakersfield, CAUrban Areasbakersfield/2106
Banta (Deuel Vocational Institution), CAUrban Areasbanta-(deuel-vocational-institution)/2973
Barstow, CAUrban Areasbarstow/1902
Beale AFB, CAUrban Areasbeale-afb/2022
Bethel Island, CAUrban Areasbethel-island/2382
Big Bear Lake, CAUrban Areasbig-bear-lake/2510
Bishop, CAUrban Areasbishop/2163
Blythe, CA--AZUrban Areasblythe/2083
Bonadelle Ranchos-Madera Ranchos, CAUrban Areasbonadelle-ranchos-madera-ranchos/3031
Brawley, CAUrban Areasbrawley/1110
Burney, CAUrban Areasburney/2625
Calexico, CAUrban Areascalexico/2575
California City, CAUrban Areascalifornia-city/1047
Calipatria, CAUrban Areascalipatria/749
Calipatria North (California State Prison), CAUrban Areascalipatria-north-(california-state-prison)/511
Calistoga, CAUrban Areascalistoga/2130
Camarillo, CAUrban Areascamarillo/884
Cambria, CAUrban Areascambria/937
Cameron Park, CAUrban Areascameron-park/1676
Centinela (California State Prison), CAUrban Areascentinela-(california-state-prison)/1371
Chico, CAUrban Areaschico/2707
Chowchilla, CAUrban Areaschowchilla/2246
Chowchilla East (Valley State Prison), CAUrban Areaschowchilla-east-(valley-state-prison)/1772
Chuckawalla Valley (California State Prison), CAUrban Areaschuckawalla-valley-(california-state-prison)/158
Clearlake, CAUrban Areasclearlake/1746
Cloverdale, CAUrban Areascloverdale/2545
Coalinga, CAUrban Areascoalinga/149
Colusa, CAUrban Areascolusa/1550
Concord, CAUrban Areasconcord/1416
Copperopolis (Sierra Conservation Center), CAUrban Areascopperopolis-(sierra-conservation-center)/80
Corcoran, CAUrban Areascorcoran/2870
Corning, CAUrban Areascorning/118
Cottonwood, CAUrban Areascottonwood/896
Crescent City, CAUrban Areascrescent-city/278
Crestline, CAUrban Areascrestline/114
Davis, CAUrban Areasdavis/2729
Delano, CAUrban Areasdelano/822
Desert Hot Springs, CAUrban Areasdesert-hot-springs/545
Discovery Bay, CAUrban Areasdiscovery-bay/2131
Dixon, CAUrban Areasdixon/1125
Dos Palos, CAUrban Areasdos-palos/346
Earlimart, CAUrban Areasearlimart/1458
East Coalinga (California State Prison), CAUrban Areaseast-coalinga-(california-state-prison)/2420
Edwards AFB, CAUrban Areasedwards-afb/3094
El Centro, CAUrban Areasel-centro/797
Escalon, CAUrban Areasescalon/1860
Eureka, CAUrban Areaseureka/496
Fairfield, CAUrban Areasfairfield/2020
Fairfield Southwest, CAUrban Areasfairfield-southwest/531
Fillmore, CAUrban Areasfillmore/1170
Firebaugh, CAUrban Areasfirebaugh/755
Forestville, CAUrban Areasforestville/2441
Fort Bragg, CAUrban Areasfort-bragg/3017
Fort Irwin, CAUrban Areasfort-irwin/166
Fortuna, CAUrban Areasfortuna/674
Frazier Park, CAUrban Areasfrazier-park/3108
Fresno, CAUrban Areasfresno/1390
Gilroy--Morgan Hill, CAUrban Areasgilroy--morgan-hill/557
Gonzales, CAUrban Areasgonzales/1522
Grass Valley, CAUrban Areasgrass-valley/961
Greenfield, CAUrban Areasgreenfield/1811
Gridley, CAUrban Areasgridley/313
Guadalupe, CAUrban Areasguadalupe/3160
Guerneville, CAUrban Areasguerneville/3601
Gustine, CAUrban Areasgustine/3356
Half Moon Bay, CAUrban Areashalf-moon-bay/2183
Hanford, CAUrban Areashanford/1978
Helendale, CAUrban Areashelendale/3580
Hemet, CAUrban Areashemet/2286
Hilmar-Irwin, CAUrban Areashilmar-irwin/1911
Hollister, CAUrban Areashollister/233
Holtville, CAUrban Areasholtville/3600
Huron, CAUrban Areashuron/1317
Incline Village-Crystal Bay, NV--CAUrban Areasincline-village-crystal-bay/3560
Indio--Cathedral City--Palm Springs, CAUrban Areasindio--cathedral-city--palm-springs/2207
Ione, CAUrban Areasione/2386
Ivanhoe, CAUrban Areasivanhoe/1559
Jackson, CAUrban Areasjackson/2507
Kelseyville, CAUrban Areaskelseyville/2360
Kerman, CAUrban Areaskerman/522
King City, CAUrban Areasking-city/1374
Lake Isabella, CAUrban Areaslake-isabella/460
Lake Los Angeles, CAUrban Areaslake-los-angeles/2834
Lake of the Pines, CAUrban Areaslake-of-the-pines/1495
Lakeport, CAUrban Areaslakeport/2620
Lake Wildwood, CAUrban Areaslake-wildwood/1949
Lancaster--Palmdale, CAUrban Areaslancaster--palmdale/701
Lemoore, CAUrban Areaslemoore/152
Lemoore Station, CAUrban Areaslemoore-station/3400
Lincoln, CAUrban Areaslincoln/437
Lindsay, CAUrban Areaslindsay/1383
Live Oak (Sutter County), CAUrban Areaslive-oak-(sutter-county)/1368
Livermore, CAUrban Areaslivermore/3121
Livingston, CAUrban Areaslivingston/2704
Lodi, CAUrban Areaslodi/1025
Lompoc, CAUrban Areaslompoc/867
Los Angeles--Long Beach--Santa Ana, CAUrban Areaslos-angeles--long-beach--santa-ana/285
Los Banos, CAUrban Areaslos-banos/2103
Lucerne, CAUrban Areaslucerne/3349
Madera, CAUrban Areasmadera/2957
Mammoth Lakes, CAUrban Areasmammoth-lakes/1770
Manteca, CAUrban Areasmanteca/363
McFarland, CAUrban Areasmcfarland/1332
Mecca, CAUrban Areasmecca/2542
Mendota, CAUrban Areasmendota/1788
Merced, CAUrban Areasmerced/187
Mission Viejo, CAUrban Areasmission-viejo/2627
Modesto, CAUrban Areasmodesto/297
Mono Vista, CAUrban Areasmono-vista/1567
Morro Bay, CAUrban Areasmorro-bay/2562
Mount Shasta, CAUrban Areasmount-shasta/205
Napa, CAUrban Areasnapa/2847
Needles, CA--AZUrban Areasneedles/1510
Newman, CAUrban Areasnewman/3297
Oakdale, CAUrban Areasoakdale/1123
Oakhurst, CAUrban Areasoakhurst/397
One Hundred Palms, CAUrban Areasone-hundred-palms/578
Orange Cove, CAUrban Areasorange-cove/1533
Orland, CAUrban Areasorland/2219
Orosi, CAUrban Areasorosi/1159
Oroville, CAUrban Areasoroville/2254
Oxnard, CAUrban Areasoxnard/3421
Paradise, CAUrban Areasparadise/2647
Parlier, CAUrban Areasparlier/42
Patterson, CAUrban Areaspatterson/2842
Petaluma, CAUrban Areaspetaluma/2558
Pixley, CAUrban Areaspixley/228
Placerville, CAUrban Areasplacerville/1708
Planada, CAUrban Areasplanada/494
Porterville, CAUrban Areasporterville/306
Portola, CAUrban Areasportola/1136
Ramona, CAUrban Areasramona/1731
Rancho Calaveras, CAUrban Areasrancho-calaveras/2012
Rancho Murieta, CAUrban Areasrancho-murieta/105
Red Bluff, CAUrban Areasred-bluff/3267
Redding, CAUrban Areasredding/2149
Reedley--Dinuba, CAUrban Areasreedley--dinuba/2589
Richgrove, CAUrban Areasrichgrove/2433
Ridgecrest, CAUrban Areasridgecrest/2933
Rio Dell, CAUrban Areasrio-dell/239
Rio Vista, CAUrban Areasrio-vista/670
Riverside--San Bernardino, CAUrban Areasriverside--san-bernardino/746
Rosamond, CAUrban Areasrosamond/2826
Running Springs, CAUrban Areasrunning-springs/3428
Sacramento, CAUrban Areassacramento/34
Saint Helena, CAUrban Areassaint-helena/3155
Salinas, CAUrban Areassalinas/3127
San Diego, CAUrban Areassan-diego/1274
San Francisco--Oakland, CAUrban Areassan-francisco--oakland/919
Sanger, CAUrban Areassanger/3629
San Joaquin, CAUrban Areassan-joaquin/2322
San Jose, CAUrban Areassan-jose/791
San Luis Obispo, CAUrban Areassan-luis-obispo/1516
San Rafael--Novato, CAUrban Areassan-rafael--novato/931
Santa Barbara, CAUrban Areassanta-barbara/1227
Santa Clarita, CAUrban Areassanta-clarita/2536
Santa Cruz, CAUrban Areassanta-cruz/2601
Santa Maria, CAUrban Areassanta-maria/2108
Santa Paula, CAUrban Areassanta-paula/1767
Santa Rosa, CAUrban Areassanta-rosa/2464
Seaside--Monterey--Marina, CAUrban Areasseaside--monterey--marina/618
Selma, CAUrban Areasselma/1967
Shafter, CAUrban Areasshafter/532
Sharon (Central California Women's Facility), CAUrban Areassharon-(central-california-women's-facility)/1315
Simi Valley, CAUrban Areassimi-valley/680
Soledad, CAUrban Areassoledad/3172
Solvang--Buellton, CAUrban Areassolvang--buellton/2813
Sonoma, CAUrban Areassonoma/1084
Sonora, CAUrban Areassonora/3189
Southeast San Diego (Donovan Correctional Facility), CAUrban Areassoutheast-san-diego-(donovan-correctional-facility)/2989
South Lake Tahoe, CA--NVUrban Areassouth-lake-tahoe/2626
Stockton, CAUrban Areasstockton/1982
Susanville, CAUrban Areassusanville/2905
Susanville East (California Correctional Institution), CAUrban Areassusanville-east-(california-correctional-institution)/2859
Taft, CAUrban Areastaft/2007
Tehachapi, CAUrban Areastehachapi/2768
Tehachapi West (California Correctional Institution), CAUrban Areastehachapi-west-(california-correctional-institution)/3462
Tehama, CAUrban Areastehama/1997
Temecula--Murrieta, CAUrban Areastemecula--murrieta/2723
Temescal Valley, CAUrban Areastemescal-valley/432
Terra Bella, CAUrban Areasterra-bella/1000
Thermal, CAUrban Areasthermal/1450
Thousand Oaks, CAUrban Areasthousand-oaks/2469
Tracy, CAUrban Areastracy/1101
Truckee, CAUrban Areastruckee/1285
Tulare, CAUrban Areastulare/2585
Turlock, CAUrban Areasturlock/2414
Twentynine Palms Base, CAUrban Areastwentynine-palms-base/3603
Twentynine Palms, CAUrban Areastwentynine-palms/2229
Ukiah, CAUrban Areasukiah/3576
Vacaville, CAUrban Areasvacaville/2040
Vallejo, CAUrban Areasvallejo/3528
Val Verde, CAUrban Areasval-verde/795
Victorville--Hesperia--Apple Valley, CAUrban Areasvictorville--hesperia--apple-valley/986
Visalia, CAUrban Areasvisalia/1848
Wasco, CAUrban Areaswasco/777
Wasco West (Wasco State Prison), CAUrban Areaswasco-west-(wasco-state-prison)/1682
Waterford, CAUrban Areaswaterford/2744
Watsonville, CAUrban Areaswatsonville/2694
Weed, CAUrban Areasweed/1357
Williams, CAUrban Areaswilliams/229
Willits, CAUrban Areaswillits/2077
Willows, CAUrban Areaswillows/530
Winters, CAUrban Areaswinters/1209
Woodlake, CAUrban Areaswoodlake/3471
Woodland, CAUrban Areaswoodland/1834
Wrightwood, CAUrban Areaswrightwood/2432
Yountville, CAUrban Areasyountville/658
Yreka, CAUrban Areasyreka/1167
Yuba City, CAUrban Areasyuba-city/1102
Yucca Valley, CAUrban Areasyucca-valley/969